Strange New Sounds presents 'Sci-Fi Adventure'.

This audio asset pack includes 7 catchy tracks to be implemented into your games. Every track has been carefully crafted under the same brief which allows each track to work together.

The assets can be used with each other and each asset works perfectly by itself as an infinite loop, or played straight after another asset to spice things up once in a while.

01 Cosmos Crusin'
02 Celestial Cluster
03From Space To Earth
04 High In The Sky
05 Nebula
06 Out There Somewhere...
07 The Flaring Meteor

Check out our Twitter Page @StrangeNewSound for updates of our
upcoming asset packs and teasers of our music!

If you happen to stumble upon any issues, please email us.

This website is a participant in the Unity Affiliate Program, an affiliate advertising program that allows participants to earn commissions by advertising and linking to Unity properties, which means we may receive a commission if you click a link and purchase something that our website have recommended.Clicking these links does not cost extra.

This website is not a corporate affiliate or subsidiary of Unity and this site is not endorsed by Unity. “Unity” is a trademark or registered trademark of Unity Technologies or its affiliates in the U.S. (Unity®) and other countries. (or such other notice as separately indicated by Unity)