SUMMER SALE reg $55 NOW $27!

Continue your Sci-Fi missions with Galactic Adventure Music Pack 2. Over 10 minutes of seamless looping music to drop into any Sci-Fi based video game. Included are tracks for combat, exploring, menu or just visiting your local intergalactic watering hole. Lush pads, heavy hitting drums and a slew of synths brings your game to life.

Tracks included:

1. Reflections

2. For Glory

3. Fall Back

4. Engage

5. Calm Before The Storm

6. The Mission

7. We All Have Secrets

8. Allies Or Enemies

9. Chosen Ones

10. Unknown Beings
NOW including 30 stems for more adaptive music control.


All audio files are .wav 44,100 Hz, 16 Bit, Stereo.

Also Try:
Galactic Adventure Music Pack 1
Galactic Adventure Music Pack 3
Galactic Adventure Music Pack 4

This website is a participant in the Unity Affiliate Program, an affiliate advertising program that allows participants to earn commissions by advertising and linking to Unity properties, which means we may receive a commission if you click a link and purchase something that our website have recommended.Clicking these links does not cost extra.

This website is not a corporate affiliate or subsidiary of Unity and this site is not endorsed by Unity. “Unity” is a trademark or registered trademark of Unity Technologies or its affiliates in the U.S. (Unity®) and other countries. (or such other notice as separately indicated by Unity)